Governing Council Representatives

[wpmem_ul fields=”member_org,primary_alternate” role=public number=35 search=false]

Each Governing Member has one primary and one alternate representative on the History Trust Governing Council, which serves as the board of directors of the alliance. Each organization has one vote.

Current member representatives are listed, organized alphabetically by organization.

Four elected officers serve as the Executive Committee of the Governing Council.

  • Chair, vacant
  • Vice-Chair, Hannah Stevens
  • Secretary, Anne Welles
  • Treasurer, Terese Miller